Kontakt

Fit Fabrik Hietzing

Hietzinger Kai 133, 1130 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 951
E-Mail: hietzing@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Maculangasse

Maculangasse 1, 1220 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 952
E-Mail: maculangasse@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Walcherstrasse

Walcherstraße 8/1, 1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 12
E-Mail: walcherstrasse@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 22 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Stadlau

Gewerbeparkstraße 3, 1220 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95
E-Mail: stadlau@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Gerasdorf

Brünner Straße 241-243, 2201 Gerasdorf
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 954
E-Mail: gerasdorf@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Poysdorf

Baumfeldstraße 4, 2170 Poysdorf
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 956
E-Mail: poysdorf@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Ternitz

Franz-Samwald-Straße 65, 2630 Ternitz
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 957
E-Mail: ternitz@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Flughafen

Office Park 3, Objekt 682, 3.OG, 1300 Wien-Flughafen
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 958
E-Mail: flughafen@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Messecarree

Vorgartenstraße 204, 1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 959
E-Mail: messecarree@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Pyramide Wels

Pulverturmstraße 11, 4600 Wels
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 10
E-Mail: pyramide@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Döbling

Billrothstraße 2, 1190 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 11
E-Mail: doebling@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 7 bis 22 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 10 bis 20 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Handelskai

Wehlistraße 35-43, 1200 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 13
E-Mail: handelskai@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Regau

Betriebsstraße 15, 4844 Regau
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 14
E-Mail: regau@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 7 bis 22 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 19 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Schalchen

Neudorf 43, 5231 Schalchen
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 15
E-Mail: schalchen@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 7 bis 22 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 19 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Braunau

Erlachweg 3, 5280 Braunau
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 16
E-Mail: braunau@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 7 bis 22 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 19 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Hütteldorf

Bergmillergasse 5/2/1, 1140 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 17
E-Mail: huetteldorf@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus St. Pölten

Daniel-Gran-Straße 13/1, 3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 18
E-Mail: stpoelten@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Linz

Pluskaufstraße 7, 4061 Pasching
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 19
E-Mail: linz@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr

Fit Fabrik Plus Parndorf

Gewerbestraße 9, 7111 Parndorf
Telefon: +43 (0)1 890 89 95 20
E-Mail: parndorf@fitfabrik.at

Mo-Fr: 6 bis 24 Uhr
Sa, So & Feiertage: 9 bis 21 Uhr